EVENTS 2019

We are pround to host AIMS Games and Gymnastics New Zealand qualifying events.
We will once again host some great events in 2019.
There is some great talent from both within & outside the Bay of Plenty so come along to any of the competitions and check it out. We are always looking for volunteers to help at these events so if you have time & would like to be involved dont hesitate to contact us at office@argosgymsport.co.nz

2019 COMPETITION DATES

Friday June 21st = Year 3 & 4 Gymsport School Festival

Friday June 28th = Year 5 & 6 Gymsport School Festival

Friday July 5th = Year 7 & 8 Gymsport School Festival 

ARGOS Senior Competition  = 29th & 30th June

ARGOS Junior Competition = 3rd & 4th August

ARGOS Gym For All Recreation Competition = 1st September

Sunday September 8th - Wed September 11th - AIMS Games (please note there will be no preschool or recreational classes on these days)

Saturday 7th December = End of Year display and prizegiving

TERM DATES 2019

Term 1 Monday 4th February - Saturday 13th  April (Please note there is no preschool or recreational classes on Waitangi Day, Wednesday 6th February)

Term 2 Monday 29th April - Saturday 6th July (please note there will be no preschool or recreational classes on Saturday 29th June)

Term 3 Monday 22nd July - Saturday 28th September (please note there will be no preschool or recreational classes on Saturday 3th August)

Term 4 Monday 14th October - Saturday 21st December (please note there will be no preschool or recreational classes on Monday 22nd October)